Academic and Examination Board

# # #

TEG Academic and Examination Board


Deputy Chairman


Ms Lee Soy Mei, Esther

Master of Arts in Education
(Columbia Graduate School)

Dr Sudhakar Aishwarya

Ph.D, Doctor of Philosophy in Management (Alagappa University) and Master of Business Administration (Annamalai University)

Mr.Harry Tan Wei Hong

Bachelor of Business (Marketing), (Queensland University of Technology)

Dr Kalavaguta Sreedhar

Ph.D, Doctor of Philosophy in Engineering University Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN)